Alessandra Cristhina Macedo de Freitas
Pca da Liberdade, 130
Sao Paulo - SP
Cep 01503-010
Fone: (11)3117-1000
Sócio nº 206
Jucesp nº 668
email: alessandra.macedo@freitasleiloeiro.com.br
site: http://www.freitasleiloeiro.com.br

Ana Clara de Mello e Silva
Rua Major Solom, 161
Campinas - SP
Cep 13015-095
Fone: (19)3032-1542
Sócio nº 231
Jucesp nº 716
email: anaclarademello@bol.com.br
site: http://www.anaclaraleiloes.com.br

Anderson Lopes de Paula
Av Braz Olaia Acosta, 727
Ribeirão Preto - SP
Cep 14026-040
Fone: (16)3515-8000
Sócio nº 249
Jucesp nº 1083
email: leiloeiro@confiancaleiloes.com.br
site: http://www.confiancaleiloes.com.br

Anderson Morales
R: José Maria de Azevedo e Souza, 285
Socorro - SP
Cep 13960-000
Fone: (19)3855-3233
Sócio nº 119
Jucesp nº 379
email: moralesfranca@hotmail.com
site: http://www.moralesleiloes.com.br

Andre Sobreira da Silva
Rua Deputado Fernando Ferrari, 81
Sao Paulo - SP
Cep 02860-100
Fone: (11)3392-3754
Sócio nº 252
Jucesp nº 898
email: atendimento@centraljudicial.com.br
site: https://www.centraljudicial.com.br/

Angelica Mieko Inoue Dantas
Rua Paulo Franco, 85
São Paulo - SP
Cep 05305-030
Fone: (11)3672-9312
Sócio nº 224
Jucesp nº 747
email: lancetotal@lancetotal.com.br
site: http://www.lancetotal.com.br/

Antonio Luiz Guariglia
Av. Henry Nestle, 1500
Caçapava - SP
Cep 12286-140
Fone: (12)3654-1000
Sócio nº 184
Jucesp nº 415
email: antonio@guariglia.com.br
site: http://www.guariglia.com.br

Carla Sobreira Umino
Avenida Mofarrej, 275
São Paulo - SP
Cep 05311-000
Fone: (11)2359-7351
Sócio nº 238
Jucesp nº 826
email: atendimento@lancenoleilao.com.br
site: https://www.lancenoleilao.com.br/

Carolina Lauro Sodré Santoro
Rodovia Presidente Dutra, s.n.
Guarulhos - SP
Cep 07034-907
Fone: (11)2464-6479
Sócio nº 226
Jucesp nº 758
email: carolina@sodresantoro.com.br
site: http://www.sodresantoro.com.br

Cristiane Borguetti Moraes Lopes
Rua Vinte e Quatro de Fevereiro, 73
São Bernardo do Campo - SP
Cep 09725-830
Fone: (11)4425-7652
Sócio nº 201
Jucesp nº 661
email: cristiane@lopesleiloes.com.br
site: http://www.lanceja.com.br

Douglas Jose Fidalgo
Edgar de Azevedo Soares , 26
São Paulo - SP
Cep 03513-030
Fone: (11)2653-8583
Sócio nº 196
Jucesp nº 587
email: douglasfidalgo@fidalgoleiloes.com.br
site: http://www.fidalgoleiloes.com.br

Edirlei Fernandes
Avenida 03, 245
Rio Claro - SP
Cep 13500-390
Fone: (19)3523-6393
Sócio nº 216
Jucesp nº 718
email: lei_loeiro@leiloaria.com.br
site: http://leiloaria.com.br

Eduardo Consentino
Av. Fagundes Filho, 145
São Paulo - SP
Cep 04304-010
Fone: (11)4083-2575
Sócio nº 199
Jucesp nº 616
email: eduardo@biasileiloes.com.br
site: http://www.biasileiloes.com.br

Eduardo Jordão Boyadjian
Praça dos Omaguás, 98
São Paulo - SP
Cep 05419-020
Fone: (11)3034-1839
Sócio nº 158
Jucesp nº 464
email: jordao@jordaoleiloes.com.br
site: http://www.jordaoleiloes.com.br

Flávio Cunha Sodré Santoro
Rodovia Presidente Dutra, s.n.
Guarulhos - SP
Cep 07034-907
Fone: (11)2464-6466
Sócio nº 176
Jucesp nº 581
email: flavio@ssol.com.br
site: http://www.sodresantoro.com.br

Gustavo Cristiano Samuel dos Reis
Rua Tabatinguera, 140
São Paulo - SP
Cep 01020-000
Fone: (11)3101-1888
Sócio nº 228
Jucesp nº 790
email: gustavo.reis@stiloleiloes.com.br
site: http://www.stiloleiloes.com.br

Gustavo Moretto Guimaraes de Oliveira
Rua Yolanda Didona Vasconcelos , 444
Sumare - SP
Cep 13172-600
Fone: (19)3828-7630
Sócio nº 223
Jucesp nº 640
email: gustavo@sumareleiloes.com.br
site: http://www.sumareleiloes.com.br

Hugo Leonardo Alvarenga Cunha
Av. Indianópolis, 2826
São Paulo - SP
Cep 04062-003
Fone: 1155863000
Sócio nº 250
Jucesp nº 870
email: hugocunha@nossoleilao.com.br
site: http://www.nossoleilao.com.br

Irani Flores
Av. Gaspar Vaz da Cunha, 52
São Paulo - S9
Cep 02559-010
Fone: (11)3965-0000
Sócio nº 230
Jucesp nº 792
email: iraniflores@leilaobrasil.com.br
site: http://www.leilaobrasil.com.br

Joel Augusto Picelli Filho
Yolanda Didona Vasconcelos, 444
Sumare - SP
Cep 13172-600
Fone: (19)3803-9000
Sócio nº 248
Jucesp nº 754
email: apicelli@uol.com.br
site: http://www.sumareleiloes.com.br

José Eduardo de Abreu Sodré Santoro
Av. Brasil, 478
São Paulo - SP
Cep 01430-000
Fone: (11)3885-4000
Sócio nº 46
Jucesp nº 195
email: je@ssol.com.br
site: http://www.sodresantoro.com.br

Luiz Fernando de Abreu Sodré Santoro
Avenida Brasil, 478
São Paulo - SP
Cep 01430-000
Fone: (11)3885-4000
Sócio nº 40
Jucesp nº 192
email: lf@sodresantoro.com.br
site: http://www.sodresantoro.com.br

Mariana Lauro Sodré Santoro Batochio
Rodovia Presidente Dutra, s.n.
Guarulhos - SP
Cep 07034-907
Fone: (11)2464-6479
Sócio nº 220
Jucesp nº 641
email: mariana@sodresantoro.com.br
site: http://www.sodresantoro.com.br

Mauricio Gomes Leiteiro
Rua Armando Arruda Pereira, 253
Guarulhos - SP
Cep 07095-100
Fone: (11)2408-7433
Sócio nº 246
Jucesp nº 665
email: mauricio@glleiloes.com.br
site: http://www.glleiloes.com.br

Moacir de Santi
Rodovia Presidente Dutra , s.n.
Guarulhos - SP
Cep 07034-907
Fone: (11)2464-6462
Sócio nº 171
Jucesp nº 315
email: moacir@sodresantoro.com.br
site: http://www.sodresantoro.com.br

Otavio Lauro Sodré Santoro
Rodovia Presidente Dutra, s.n.
Guarulhos - SP
Cep 07034-907
Fone: (11)2464-6479
Sócio nº 221
Jucesp nº 607
email: oss@ssol.com.br
site: http://www.sodresantoro.com.br

Ricardo Miranda de Souza
Pça. dos Omaguas, 98
São Paulo - SP
Cep 05419-020
Fone: (11)3034-4539
Sócio nº 280
Jucesp nº 886
email: ricardo@jordaoleiloes.com.br
site: http://www.jordaoleiloes.com.br

Sami Raicher
Alameda Lorena, 800
São Paulo - SP
Cep 01423-002
Fone: (11)3578-1318
Sócio nº 251
Jucesp nº 930
email: raicher@gmail.com
site: http://www.raicherleiloes.com.br

Sergio Villa Nova de Freitas
Praça da Liberdade, 130
São Paulo - SP
Cep 01503-010
Fone: (11)3117-1000
Sócio nº 99
Jucesp nº 316
email: sergio@freitasleiloeiro.com.br
site: http://www.freitasleiloeiro.com.br

Ugo Rossi Filho
Av. Fagundes Filho Edif. Houston, 191
São Paulo - SP
Cep 04304-010
Fone: (11)5594-7785
Sócio nº 120
Jucesp nº 394
email: ugo@rossileiloes.com.br
site: http://www.rossileiloes.com.br

Washington Luiz Pereira Vizeu
Av. Indianópolis,, 2
São Paulo - SP
Cep 04063-005
Fone: (11)5071-8555
Sócio nº 177
Jucesp nº 414
email: vizeu@vizeu.com.br
site: http://www.vizeu.com.br